National Monitoring Station Committee
The Monitoring Station Committee shall share information, develop, propose, and present solutions that will improve monitoring station practices.
Kim CaronCommittee ChairArmstrong's National Alarm Monitoring202429
Kevin Leonard, C.E.T.Committee MemberHuronia Alarm & Fire Security Inc.203925
Malcolm PesnerCommittee MemberCorporation Centrale de Sécurité B.P.G. Ltée204429
Lewis JacobsonCommittee MemberAPI Alarm Monitoring208768
Chris CurrieCommittee MemberDamar Security Systems, Division of Lambton Communications Limited209855
Allison TukeCommittee MemberPaladin Security220658
Sandy SmithCommittee MemberAAA Security230721
Alan CaversCommittee MemberUnderwriters Laboratories of Canada232753
Mark PhillippiCommittee MemberSecurTek Monitoring Solutions269469
Elaine PerriCommittee MemberTelsco Security Systems Inc.269877
Patrick StrawExecutive DirectorCanadian Security Association224814
Danielle PaquinCANASA Staff RepresentativeCanadian Security Association233348