Fire and Burglar By-law Committee
Don BuddenCommittee ChairADT Canada200145
Jean RhoCommittee MemberConsultants Techniques Technilogic Inc.204675
Brian GibbsCommittee MemberDamar Security Systems, Division Of Lambton Communications Limited207173
Frank PietrobonoCommittee MemberAlarmForce Industries Inc.211982
Carol Cairns, CPA, CMACommittee MemberCairn Control Systems Inc.219098
Kevin HincksCommittee MemberTyco Security Products224543
Anna De JagerCommittee MemberLanvac Surveillance Inc.224633
Ellery DemedashCommittee MemberE2 Security227862
Kathleen RatelleCommittee MemberADT Canada230594
Dawn BurlingCommittee MemberAAA Security230722
Ken SteffensCommittee MemberArmstrong's National Alarm Monitoring240798
Steven LandryCommittee MemberADT Canada243160
Danielle PaquinCANASA Staff RepresentativeCanadian Security Association233348