2019-2021 Board to be approved at April AGM

The deadline to submit any oppositions to the slate has now closed. The 2019-2021 National Board going to the membership for approval at the AGM on April 24, 2019 is as follows:

BC Representative:
Anita Burnet, Anixter Security, BC
Alberta Representative:
Munn, Fred, Orion Monitoring
Prairie Representative:
Metcalf, Jonathan, National Industrial Communications Inc.
Ontario Representative:
Vella, Mary, API Alarm Monitoring
Quebec Representative:
Ptack, Brahm, Corporation Centrale de Sécurité B.P.G. Ltée.
Atlantic Representative:
Hebb, Gordon, Wilsons Security
Monitoring Community:
Leonard, Kevin, Huronia Alarm & Fire Security Inc.
Vendor Community:
Moore, Robert, Axis Communications, Inc.
Directors at Large:
Armour, Stuart, Affordable Security
Dittburner, Trask, G4S Secure Solutions (Canada) Ltd
Jagmohan, Ron, Resideo Technologies, Inc.
Smith, Bob, Alliance Security Team