National Membership Committee
The Membership Committee shall provide guidance when required to the Executive Director on membership recruitment and retention strategies and planning.
Gordon HebbCommittee ChairWilson Security Limited215875
Bob SmithCommittee MemberAlliance Security Team219696
Kevin Leonard, C.E.T.Committee MemberHuronia Alarm & Fire Security Inc.203925
Anita BrunetCommittee MemberAnixter Security205606
Angelo BucciarelliCommittee MemberFreedom 55 Financial & Quadrus Investment Services Ltd.212418
Neil JonesCommittee MemberTyco Security Products232978
Tara WebberCommittee MemberAnixter Security246136
Logan MarynowichCommittee MemberTelsco Security Systems Inc.247140
Thomas LeslieCommittee MemberTitan Products Group Inc.253858
Brian RumohrCommittee Member 263777
Patrick StrawExecutive DirectorCanadian Security Association224814